Thank You!

Thank you all for your suggestions – I totally appreciate your help!

I think we have a plan. I spoke to the pharmacist I used for my previous IVF attempts up here in Canada late yesterday and he thinks that he should be able to get it in. He said he would call around and let me know by Monday.

Plan B. If he can’t confirm that he can get it in when I talk to him Monday, we’ll order from the Aporthecary Shop (my nurse suggested trying there). I spoke with them yesterday and although they can’t ship to Canada, they’ll ship it to a FedEx holding station in a city on the US side of the border – it’s only about a four hour drive and we can make a little shopping trip out it so it should all work out.

Thanks again to all of you who chimed in!

4 thoughts on “Thank You!

Leave a Reply

