Leaving tomorrow!

I had my second blood work and ultrasound by my former RE today and everything looks good to go –  I got the call from CC.RM about two hours ago.


I was happy that they found about 17 follies today – some were a bit smaller than the others so they may not catch up but I think that’s still a pretty decent number to work with. My E2 was 727, P4 .18 and LH 4.8. Dr. M cut my Go.nal-F dose in half tonight and tomorrow night (was on 300 now down to 150) so I think so far, so good.


Next ultrasound and blood work is Friday morning at CC.RM. I’ll update then!

5 thoughts on “Leaving tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

