Cha-Ching!

Well the payments for our upcoming cycle finally went through – wow – is this expensive! I know, I know – it will all be worth it in the end but seeing the money flee our account still hurt a little…I’m not gonna lie!


Luckily K is much calmer about all of the financial stuff and calms my crazies whenever I start panicking about finances. Yin and Yang – thank God we’re not both Type A crazy pants!


Injections are going well so far. Day 3 of Lu.pron and Dexa.methasone and Day 1 of stims (Go.nal-F and Meno.pur). Excited to see how my folly follies are doing Wednesday.


Originally I had planned on working Monday and Tuesday next week and then off from Wednesday on, but after last week’s insanity I decided it might be a good idea to have a couple of chill days before leaving for Denver. My stress level has been through the roof the past week or so and work is super busy so I think it was a good decision to take a couple days off before we leave.


Hope everyone is doing well in Blogger-land on this rainy, cold Saturday – well, at least it is in my corner of the world.

4 thoughts on “Cha-Ching!

  1. I know…I thought my mastercard would shut us off as it was like nothing to plunk down $10K one day, $3K the next and $16 K a few days later! Insanity!! Can't wait for you to get to Denver!!

Leave a Reply

