Countdown is on!

Thursday’s the big day – our consult is finally here and it couldn’t come soon enough!


I can’t wait to talk to Dr. Min.jarez and see what she has to say.


I’m especially interested to talk to her about our multinucleated embryos last cycle and my weird bloating and cramping that seems to be plaguing me since my last cycle – it’s driving me nuts and is super uncomfortable. I’m so glad that my job allows me to work from home and that I basically live in yoga pants and pajamas – waistbands are NOT my friend these days.


Not much more to report – just waiting for the big day! I should have more to report come Thursday.

3 thoughts on “Countdown is on!

  1. Hey you! My gosh I would have that checked…and not by dr P. Your OBGYN. You should not be in pain. Can't wait for thurs for you and to hear all about it!

  2. I don't know Lisa? It happened after my first failed IVF cycle last spring too – felt horrible from mid-cycle to AF for 3+ months after. Then again with this past failed cycle – same thing. It freakin' hurts – I'm just so incredibly bloated and crampy for like two weeks of the month. Annoying!

Leave a Reply

